I was 19 years old when my father died in prison.

I had just arrived in Canada and had only spent a few months in New York, living on the outskirts of the city.

I knew nothing about slavery, and I had been told that the men in my family had been beaten and beaten badly.

My father had never been a fighter, but he was a man of principle.

I was proud of my father and proud of me.

I told my mother I wanted to work, and she was supportive.

We were all living in the same place, and it was time to get our feet wet.

But in New Jersey, where I lived at the time, I was told that if I wanted my father’s inheritance, I would have to work at the plantation.

In the process, I became a slave.

I was 19 when my dad died.

I have been in and out of prison for about four years, but I have never been locked up again.

I am still not sure how I got there, but it was the only way.

The prison has a strict system of discipline that makes it very hard for people to speak out, especially if they are women, people of colour or LGBTQ people.

They are told to keep their mouths shut and keep away from the outside world.

It’s not always easy to stay in that environment, and you can see why it can be hard to get a job and feel like a part of society.

I’m lucky that my father was never a slave and that my mother is the kind of person that would have never done anything to hurt me.

It wasn’t easy.

But I am lucky that I am free and able to do things that I want to do.

It was hard enough for me to get out of that situation, but now I have a new life.

A new life is something I have had in my mind for a while, and since my release I have spent a lot of time thinking about it.

I want my life to be different than it was when I was locked up.

I’ve been working on my book, which is due to be published in the next few months.

It will be a memoir about the experience of living as a trans woman in Canada, and the struggles of my mother and my father in prison, which I will share with readers.

My mother is also a writer, and this book will tell the story of my grandmother.

My mother, who has a PhD in sociology and has lived in Canada for more than 50 years, has a life full of stories.

My grandmother has had her share of ups and downs, but she was always willing to listen and to talk to me about anything.

She helped me understand the realities of my own life, and how my experiences could affect other people.

The book will also include personal anecdotes and experiences that have impacted me personally.

This book will be about my mother, but the stories and experiences of my family will be told in my own words.

The story of a life lived in isolation is a story that I have wanted to tell for a long time, and now that I’m able to finally share it, I am so happy.