By Chris Mannix, ESPN Staff WriterOn Saturday, President Joe Biden was sworn in as the 45th president of the United States.

The former vice president will also become the 4550th president in the United State history.

Biden was sworn into office in January 2021 and took office in February 2021.

He will become the 42nd president of his own party and will become first to serve a second term.

He is expected to be reelected in 2020.

The president will serve until he is officially confirmed in the November election.

His term ends on January 20, 2024.

Follow Chris Mannick on Twitter @Chris_Mannick.